High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour – The High Point Market Authority (HPMA), in partnership with Esteem Media, recently reported the participants and sponsors for the Design Bloggers Tour for Spring Market, April 16 – 20, 2016.

High Point Market 2016 High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour bl master bedroom 750

High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour (2) High Point Market 2016 High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour 2

High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour (4) High Point Market 2016 High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour 4Returning for its second Market, the High Point Market Design Bloggers Tour program will bring ten leading design bloggers to High Point Market for a 3-day tour of showrooms. Participating bloggers will visit each for an up-close look at the exhibitors’ company, showroom and products during a 30 or 60 minute presentation and tour, after which they will then feature and discuss their inspiring finds on their individual blogs and social media accounts.

High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour (1) High Point Market 2016 High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour 1

Bloggers selected for the tour were announced Monday evening in Atlanta at the Design Bloggers Conference (www.design-bloggers-conference.com), presented by Esteem Media. The bloggers selected for this tour include:

Courtney Allison, www.frenchcountrycottage.net
Robin Baron, www.simplifyingfabulous.com
Janet Coon, www.shabbyfufublog.com
Amanda Gates, www.gatesinteriordesign.com/blog
Linda Holt, www.lindaholtinteriors.com/blog
Tamara Matthews-Stephenson, www.nestnestnest.blogspot.com
Lisa Mende, www.lisamendedesign.blogspot.com
Holly Hollingsworth Phillips, http://www.theenglishroom.biz
Nicole White Quinn, www.livelaughdecorate.com
Rachel Shingleton, www.pencilshavingsstudio.com/blog

High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour (5) High Point Market 2016 High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour 5
Sponsors participating in the tour include:

Ambella Home, www.ambellahome.com
Bernhardt Furniture, www.bernhardt.com
Crypton Home, www.cryptonhome.com
Hillsdale Furniture, www.hillsdalefurniture.com
Huntington House, www.huntingtonhouse.com
Hurtado, www.hurtado.eu/en
Norwalk Furniture, www.norwalkfurniture.com
Nourison, www.nourison.com
Rowe, www.rowefurniture.com
Sauder, www.sauder.com
Rowe, www.rowefurniture.com
Sauder, www.sauder.com
Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com
Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com
Vanguard, www.vanguardfurniture.com
Vaughan-Bassett Furniture Company, www.vaughan-bassett.com

High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour (3) High Point Market 2016 High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour 3“We are very excited about our selected bloggers, and were encouraged by the interest shown from the High Point Market exhibitors,” commented Adam Japko, founder of Esteem Media. “I anticipate we’ll have top-notch coverage from our blogger team, with great insight into the trends they’ll discover in the sponsoring showrooms.”

High Point Market 2016 High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour bb upholstery 750

Keep following My Design Agenda for the latest Design News!

See also:

Design News: best projects by Yabu Pushelberg international

NYCxDESIGN 2016 – Celebrating Design in New York

High Point Market 2016 High Point Market 2016 Design Bloggers Tour bl side tables 750

Latest Articles